Library Staff, Volunteers and Hamblen County Library Board of Trustees

Staff and Volunteers




Shelly, Director Rita Barbara
Sherry Tanna Sharon
Penny Amanda Susan
Tracy Madison Edna
Dawn Janelle Betsy
Leslie Belinda Lola
Vanda C J Melanie
Victoria Kyndall Mikel
Ricky Kelly B. Michael
Angella Lydia Ronnie
Kelly D. Cindy
Dorothy  Tierra
Mary Ann  Joe

Library Board Members (2020-21)
David Tilson, Chair (County)
Alpha Alexander, Vice-Chair (City)
Joythi Ramaprasad, Secretary(County); Regional Library Board
Treva Purkey, Treasurer(City); Regional Library Board
Roxanne Bowen (County)
Elizabeth Campbell (County)
Dewayne Nelson (City)
Rob Reel (County)
Kay Senter (City)
Kevin Smith (City)
Debra Williams (County)
Library Board of Trustees meets every Fourth Tuesday of the month at noon in the George S. Hale Community Room. (No meeting in December)


Board Zoom Meeting Recordings: